Latest Products http://www.fortuneuniforms.co.in Latest Products Thu, 29 Sep 2022 11:35:45 +0530 en-us http://www.fortuneuniforms.co.in Operation Theater Gown http://www.fortuneuniforms.co.in/operation-theater-gown.htm http://www.fortuneuniforms.co.in/operation-theater-gown.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 To maintain the high-quality standards, we follow strict quality standards throughout. We have successfully emerged as a distinguished supplier of gown that is highly demanded amidst the customers. We supply different types of operation theater gown which are made of pure cotton fabric and has a collared neckline along with button fastenings.  Doctor Gown http://www.fortuneuniforms.co.in/doctor-gown.htm http://www.fortuneuniforms.co.in/doctor-gown.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We stringently make complete arrangements for the vigil examination of the inputs used for the products. By this, we are capable of bringing forth reliable products that are presented after complete inspection and examination by the experts. Advanced transportation facilities, efficient workforce, on time delivery of the products make us stand out from the crowd. OT Scrub Suit http://www.fortuneuniforms.co.in/ot-scrub-suit.htm http://www.fortuneuniforms.co.in/ot-scrub-suit.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We make available premium grade OT Scrub Suits which are manufactured using the finest quality fabrics such as Cotton, Polyester, etc. We are assisted by a team of professional quality experts who check our products at different stages such as production, packaging and delivery. Our organization is graded among receptive and responsible Suppliers of OT Scrub Suit, involved in providing to purchasers across diverse marketplaces. Patient Gowns http://www.fortuneuniforms.co.in/patient-gowns.htm http://www.fortuneuniforms.co.in/patient-gowns.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 With our excellence in this field, we share forefront for supplying world-class array of products from Agra(India). We own a capacious and well structured warehousing unit wherein we store the entire lot away from diverse damaging factors such as moisture, rain, sunlight and various others. We make available, Patient Gown, which has the maximum amount of comfort level that a patient can have.   Hospital Attendant Uniform http://www.fortuneuniforms.co.in/hospital-attendant-uniform.htm http://www.fortuneuniforms.co.in/hospital-attendant-uniform.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Our reliable and superfast shipping facilities will not let you wait much and will efficiently deliver the range to your doorstep. Keeping in mind shipping and handling factors, we ensure our products are packed using industrial grade materials. Furthermore, we provide customized packaging solutions. Our Hospital Attendant Uniform is widely known for its high-quality and material used.   Nursing Uniform http://www.fortuneuniforms.co.in/nursing-uniform.htm http://www.fortuneuniforms.co.in/nursing-uniform.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Our Nursing Uniform is fabricated using top-standard materials like Polyester & Cotton, and it can be availed in all standard sizes, like, S, M, L, XL, and XXL. Backed by an efficient network and trustworthy resources, we have emerged as a dominant supplier of Nursing Uniform in the market. For settling down the financial transaction with our clients through transfer of money, we make available different payment options including online and offline payment procedures. Ward Boy Uniform http://www.fortuneuniforms.co.in/ward-boy-uniform.htm http://www.fortuneuniforms.co.in/ward-boy-uniform.htm Tue, 24 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We use high-grade Cotton and Polyester, to manufacture our Ward Boy Uniform, which is popular for its anti-wrinkle and flame retardant properties. Be it any place or time; we make on time deliveries of the goods to the customers. We are supported by a well-managed and automated warehouse system wherein we store the entire lot in a secured manner. The automatic handling, storage and distribution of the goods thus become an ease. Housekeeping Staff Uniform http://www.fortuneuniforms.co.in/housekeeping-staff-uniform.htm http://www.fortuneuniforms.co.in/housekeeping-staff-uniform.htm Tue, 24 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 The cotton/polyester Housekeeping Staff Uniform we supply, can be availed in customized sizes and widely renowned for its long service life, We are identified as one of the commendable names in the market offering Housekeeping Staff Uniform at affordable prices. Use of finest raw material helps us in bringing forth exceptional products. Due to this very fact, we make use of only quality raw materials procured from trusted sources. New Born Baby Kit http://www.fortuneuniforms.co.in/new-born-baby-kit.htm http://www.fortuneuniforms.co.in/new-born-baby-kit.htm Tue, 24 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Our New Born Baby Kit is 100% safe, as it is manufactured using non-toxic materials and is obtainable in different colors and varieties. We believe in keeping transparency in the transactions and thus we offer an invoice to the clients stating all the necessary details. We undertake both online and offline payment processing methods. Backed by an efficient network and trustworthy resources, we have emerged as a dominant supplier of New Born Baby Kit in the market. Security Guard Uniform http://www.fortuneuniforms.co.in/security-guard-uniform.htm http://www.fortuneuniforms.co.in/security-guard-uniform.htm Tue, 24 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We supply, Security Guard Uniform, which is produced using breathable fabric (Cotton, Polyester, etc.) and can be availed in different colors. We are based in Agra(India) and ensure to make available the entire range of products to any required destination. With the assistance of our streamlined packing system, we are able to meet the customized and standard packing requirements of the clients. Moreover, clients can stay rest assured for the safety of the products from our end. Office Uniform http://www.fortuneuniforms.co.in/office-uniform.htm http://www.fortuneuniforms.co.in/office-uniform.htm Tue, 24 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are sprawling over a large area with exceptional warehouse, which is well-equipped with cutting-edge technology and up-to-date management systems. With automated warehouse systems, we efficiently serve the bulk requirements. We make available, Office Uniform, which is manufactured using the high-grade materials. Well-known Suppliers of Office Uniform; we are reckoned for the exceptional range of products that we offer. Petrol Pump Staff Uniform http://www.fortuneuniforms.co.in/petrol-pump-staff-uniform.htm http://www.fortuneuniforms.co.in/petrol-pump-staff-uniform.htm Tue, 24 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 In order to deliver consistent quality products, we keep our vigil eyes on product development, storage and final dispatch. The Petrol Pump Staff Uniform, supplied by us, are largely appreciated for their long durability. We keep an eye on every aspect and packaging of products is one of them. Staffed with professional packaging employees having experience in this domain; they use premium packing material to ensure zero damage during transportation. Gas Agency Staff Uniform http://www.fortuneuniforms.co.in/gas-agency-staff-uniform.htm http://www.fortuneuniforms.co.in/gas-agency-staff-uniform.htm Tue, 24 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Only qualitative raw material can result top-notch product range. Thus, we procure it from dependable names in the industry and that too after complete quality confirmation. The Gas Agency Staff Uniform, delivered by us, is highly reckoned for its high-quality. This is due to our rich industry experience and knowledge; we are able to offer optimum quality Gas Agency Staff Uniform. Hospital Uniforms http://www.fortuneuniforms.co.in/hospital-uniforms.htm http://www.fortuneuniforms.co.in/hospital-uniforms.htm Tue, 24 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Uniforms http://www.fortuneuniforms.co.in/industrial-uniforms.htm http://www.fortuneuniforms.co.in/industrial-uniforms.htm Tue, 24 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Corporate Uniforms http://www.fortuneuniforms.co.in/corporate-uniforms.htm http://www.fortuneuniforms.co.in/corporate-uniforms.htm Tue, 24 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Patient Gowns http://www.fortuneuniforms.co.in/hospital-patient-gowns.htm http://www.fortuneuniforms.co.in/hospital-patient-gowns.htm Hospital Uniforms Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Scrub Suits http://www.fortuneuniforms.co.in/hospital-scrub-suits.htm http://www.fortuneuniforms.co.in/hospital-scrub-suits.htm Hospital Uniforms Mon, 30 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Staff Uniforms http://www.fortuneuniforms.co.in/hospital-staff-uniforms.htm http://www.fortuneuniforms.co.in/hospital-staff-uniforms.htm Hospital Uniforms Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Blue Hospital Scrub Suit http://www.fortuneuniforms.co.in/blue-hospital-scrub-suit.htm http://www.fortuneuniforms.co.in/blue-hospital-scrub-suit.htm Tue, 24 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Half Sleeve Hospital Scrub Suit http://www.fortuneuniforms.co.in/half-sleeve-hospital-scrub-suit.htm http://www.fortuneuniforms.co.in/half-sleeve-hospital-scrub-suit.htm Tue, 24 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Navy Blue Hospital Scrub Suit http://www.fortuneuniforms.co.in/navy-blue-hospital-scrub-suit.htm http://www.fortuneuniforms.co.in/navy-blue-hospital-scrub-suit.htm Tue, 24 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Purple Hospital Scrub Suit http://www.fortuneuniforms.co.in/purple-hospital-scrub-suit.htm http://www.fortuneuniforms.co.in/purple-hospital-scrub-suit.htm Tue, 24 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Sky Blue Hospital Scrub Suit http://www.fortuneuniforms.co.in/sky-blue-hospital-scrub-suit.htm http://www.fortuneuniforms.co.in/sky-blue-hospital-scrub-suit.htm Tue, 24 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Hospital Patient Gown http://www.fortuneuniforms.co.in/cotton-hospital-patient-gown.htm http://www.fortuneuniforms.co.in/cotton-hospital-patient-gown.htm Tue, 24 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Synthetic Hospital Patient Gown http://www.fortuneuniforms.co.in/cotton-synthetic-hospital-patient-gown.htm http://www.fortuneuniforms.co.in/cotton-synthetic-hospital-patient-gown.htm Tue, 24 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Linen Hospital Patient Gown http://www.fortuneuniforms.co.in/linen-hospital-patient-gown.htm http://www.fortuneuniforms.co.in/linen-hospital-patient-gown.htm Tue, 24 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Dark Green Hospital Staff Uniform http://www.fortuneuniforms.co.in/dark-green-hospital-staff-uniform.htm http://www.fortuneuniforms.co.in/dark-green-hospital-staff-uniform.htm Tue, 24 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Light Blue Hospital Staff Uniform http://www.fortuneuniforms.co.in/light-blue-hospital-staff-uniform.htm http://www.fortuneuniforms.co.in/light-blue-hospital-staff-uniform.htm Tue, 24 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Navy Blue Hospital Staff Uniform http://www.fortuneuniforms.co.in/navy-blue-hospital-staff-uniform.htm http://www.fortuneuniforms.co.in/navy-blue-hospital-staff-uniform.htm Tue, 24 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Driver Uniform http://www.fortuneuniforms.co.in/driver-uniform.htm http://www.fortuneuniforms.co.in/driver-uniform.htm Mon, 30 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 House Keeping Uniform http://www.fortuneuniforms.co.in/house-keeping-uniform.htm http://www.fortuneuniforms.co.in/house-keeping-uniform.htm Tue, 24 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Lab Apron http://www.fortuneuniforms.co.in/lab-apron.htm http://www.fortuneuniforms.co.in/lab-apron.htm Tue, 24 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Lab Coat http://www.fortuneuniforms.co.in/lab-coat.htm http://www.fortuneuniforms.co.in/lab-coat.htm Tue, 24 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Light Green Hospital Scrub Suit http://www.fortuneuniforms.co.in/light-green-hospital-scrub-suit.htm http://www.fortuneuniforms.co.in/light-green-hospital-scrub-suit.htm Tue, 24 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Medical Student Apron http://www.fortuneuniforms.co.in/medical-student-apron.htm http://www.fortuneuniforms.co.in/medical-student-apron.htm Tue, 24 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Surgical Gown http://www.fortuneuniforms.co.in/surgical-gown.htm http://www.fortuneuniforms.co.in/surgical-gown.htm Wed, 25 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Uniform Shirt http://www.fortuneuniforms.co.in/uniform-shirt.htm http://www.fortuneuniforms.co.in/uniform-shirt.htm Tue, 24 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Workshop Worker Uniform http://www.fortuneuniforms.co.in/workshop-worker-uniform.htm http://www.fortuneuniforms.co.in/workshop-worker-uniform.htm Tue, 24 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Safai Mitra Uniform http://www.fortuneuniforms.co.in/safai-mitra-uniform.htm http://www.fortuneuniforms.co.in/safai-mitra-uniform.htm Mon, 30 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530